Immatics at Global Cell & Gene Digital Week (April 20-23)

| News, USA

Join us on April 20-23 for the Global Cell & Gene Digital Week, a 4-day series of live educational webcasts providing the latest insights for ground breaking gene editing technology, cell therapy, gene edited ex vivo cell therapy, and gene therapy.

Meet Immatics VP Ali Mohamed virtually and learn more about TCR based T cell therapies and off-the-shelf manufacturing systems.

Monday, Apr 20, 10am - 11am EST (3pm GMT / 4pm CET)

Implementation of "Off-the-Shelf" Closed Systems Fit for Every Purpose

  • Introduction to Immatics
  • Development of compliant GMP manufacturing of TCR based T cell therapies in open systems
  • Application and implementation of off the shelf, commercially available closed systems fit for every purpose for Immatics manufacturing including downstream processing technologies
  • Other available off the shelf manufacturing closed systems that are ready to use for various purposes

Speaker: Ali Mohamed, Vice President CMC


We are looking forward to virtually meeting you! 

Learn more about the Global Cell & Gene Digital Week here.

Press Contact

Anja Heuer

Corporate Communications,
Immatics Biotechnologies GmbH

+49 89 540 415 606

Go back

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.