Scientific Advisory Board

The Scientific Advisory Board (SAB) includes cutting edge experts in immunology and clinical oncology.

Prof Hans-Georg Rammensee, Ph.D

Head of the Scientific Advisory Board

Prof Hans-Georg Rammensee studied biology at Eberhard Karls University Tuebingen. He completed his Ph.D. at the Max-Planck-Institute in Tuebingen in the group of Prof. Dr. Jan Klein. Following his postdoctoral studies at the Scripps Institute in La Jolla and at the…

read more

Prof Christoph Huber, Ph.D

Prof Christoph Huber, Ph.D Mainz, Germany After his studies at Medical School of the Leopold Franzens University in Innsbruck, Christoph Huber gained experience as a health professional of internal medicine and received his Ph.D. Several research scientist...

read more

Prof Cornelius Melief, M.D

Prof Cornelius Melief, M.D Leiden, The Netherlands Prof Dr Cornelius Melief is Emeritus Professor at the Leiden University Medical Centre in The Netherlands. Trained as a M.D., he completed a Ph.D. on leukocyte antibodies and immune adherence with Prof J....

read more

Prof Pedro Romero, M.D

Prof Pedro Romero, M.D University of Lausanne, Switzerland Pedro Romero has been Professor at the Faculty of Biology and Medicine, University of Lausanne since 2003. Trained as a M.D. in Bogota, Colombia, he researched at the Department of Medical and...

read more

Prof. Craig Slingluff Jr. M.D

Prof. Craig Slingluff Jr. M.D University of Virginia School of Medicine/U.S.A. Prof. Dr Craig Slingluff is Joseph Helms Farrow Professor of Surgery, Chief of the Division of Surgical Oncology in the Dept. of Surgery at University of Virginia (UVA) School...

read more